Information » Social Media & Publications » Social Media & Publications

Social Media & Publications

Connect with us! 
 
   
 

The Maryland Bulletin 
 
 
The Maryland Bulletin is published three times a year.
Every issue of The Maryland Bulletin is available online, including the very first issue dated March 15, 1881.
Annual Subscription: $10 
 
To subscribe or to send address changes, please contact Larry Newman, Managing Editor, via email at larry.newman@msd.edu or to The Maryland Bulletin, 101 Clarke Place, Frederick, MD 21705-0250. 
             
  
SOCIAL MEDIA
 
Amy Mowl
Social Media Specialist
social.media@msd.edu 
 
WEBSITE
 
Alex Simmons
Webmaster
alex.simmons@msd.edu 
 
THE MARYLAND BULLETIN
 
James E. Tucker
Editor-in-Chief
james.tucker@msd.edu 
 
Larry Newman
Managing Editor
Graphics Designer
larry.newman@msd.edu 
 
Shannon Negussie
Columbia Campus Liaison
shannon.negussie@msd.edu
 
Lisa Pershan
Frederick Campus Liaison
lisa.pershan@msd.edu
 
Nan Cronk-Walker
Copy Editor
nan.cronk-walker@msd.edu