Employment » Personnel

Personnel

 

Anny Currin

Director of Personnel

Phone: 301-360-2029

Email: anny.currin@msd.edu

 

Cyndi Fries

Assistant Director of Personnel

Phone: 301-360-2007

Email: cyndi.fries@msd.edu

 

Frederick Campus Location: Ambrosen Building

Fax: 301-360-1400

 

Columbia Campus Location: Denton Building

Fax: 410-696-3084

 

Frederick Staff:

 

Associate: Nancy Probey
Phone: 301-360-2009
nancy.probey@msd.edu

Associate: Christine Privitera
Phone: 301-360-2027
Email: 
christine.privitera@msd.edu

 

Associate: Holly Weyforth
Phone: 301-360-2008
Email: 
holly.weyforth@msd.edu

 

Columbia Staff:

 

Associate: Kyle Bartholomew
Phone: 410-696-3029
Email: 
kyle.bartholomew@msd.edu

 

Associate: Emily Hicks
Phone: 410-696-3031
Email: 
emily.hicks@msd.edu