MSD Receives Governor's Citation for Columbia's 50th

Thank you to Governor Larry Hogan for commemorating the Columbia Campus's 50th Anniversary. We are grateful for this honor and the Governor's continued support of MSD.
Left to Right: Kelby Brick, Esq., Payal Sharmacharya, Michelle Smith-Ailstock ('81), Deborah Stokes-Hill ('84), Dawniela Halischak, Ann Miller, and Jennifer Yost Ortiz.