Upcoming Meetings

The Maryland School for the Deaf Board of Trustees holds four meetings per school year which are open to the public; however, part of the meeting may be closed to the public in accordance with the Open Meetings Act. Each meeting allows for an Open Forum in which members of the public may address the Board. Presenters will be allotted five minutes followed by a question and answer period with the Board of Trustees. Printed material may be brought and distributed to the Board as well. Please bring 20 copies of any printed materials.
MSD Board of Trustees 2021-2022 Meeting Schedule
 
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - Virtual Meeting
 
Friday, November 12, 2021 - Virtual Meeting
 
Friday, February 11, 2022 - Virtual Meeting
 
Friday, May 6, 2022 at the Frederick Campus
MSD Board of Trustees Meeting Notices and Agendas
Friday, May 6, 2022
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Frederick Campus | Ely Building, Seminar Room
Quarterly Meeting
 
Complete the Public Comment Registration Form here.
Friday, April 29, 2022
4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Legislative Affairs Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, April 1, 2022
1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Education Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 24, 2022
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Personnel Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Fiscal Matters/Facilities Management Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 10, 2022
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Legislative Affairs Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, February 11, 2022
9:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Thursday, December 2, 2021
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Legislative Subcommittee Meeting
Friday, November 19, 2021
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Executive Committee Meeting
Friday, November 12, 2021
9:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Virtual Meeting
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Executive Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Special Board Meeting
Thursday, September 2, 2021
9:00 AM to 2:15 PM
Virtual Meeting
 
Complete the Public Comment Registration Form here.